

SCHOLARSHIPS

BURSARIES AND

TIMMINS CAMPUS Graduation Awards SPRING 2023

Congratulations!

Betty Ann Sather & Kucheran Family Memorial Bursary Eric Belec

AWARDS

Henry Giallanardo Shoppers Drug Mart Award Noah Hunter

Jeff Crocco World Wide Travel Memorial Bursary Manpreet K. Sangha

Campus Bookstore Award Navpreet Singh

The Brian Quinn Memorial Award Eric Belec

The Porcupine Advance Printers Bursary Gagandeep Singh

The Ralph (Bob) and Claire Petroni Memorial Award Louis Papillion

Margaret Anne (Barnes) Rath Memorial Bursary Josy Bentz Juliette Kenyanya Lauren Deacon Valentina Schiavoni

Rose Martin Award Allison Caron

The Desmond Quinn Merit Award Vaidehi Trivedi

The Pauline Linklater Memorial Bursary Tony Miller

Albert Crocco World Wide Travel Memorial Bursary Cameron Burnett

Chartwell Academic Bursary Cooper Montrose

Cochrane-Krakana Family Computer Sciences Scholarship Trevor Bryans

Commitment To Northern

Kevin Matthew William Orchard Memorial Distinction Award Orion Ruddell

Lorne Weir Memorial Bursary Johnathan Thompson Trienda Hillier

Luc D'Amours Memorial Award Lovepreet Singh

NorthernTel Bursary Colton Coutu

Messer Canada Inc. Welding Award Jackson Clark

Qualitech Construction Management Bursary Albert Okyere

Toromont CAT Academic Achievement Award Hugo Pare Marie-Soleil Allaire

Toromont CAT Leadership Award Hugo Pare

Toromont CAT Safety Award Gavyn Dupuis

Dale MacDonald Memorial Award Riley McGlynn

D.A.R.E. Timmins Award Jacob Weedon

Kraig Porter Memorial Bursary Korey Plante

Lena Madden Memorial Bursary Emma Nadeau

Lester J Cudmore Firefighting Award Aaron Shaw

Paul W Patterson "Flare" Memorial Bursary Mollie Field **Extendicare Timmins Award** Sheena Cloutier

Golden Manor Award Maija Rivers

Ivan and Anne Mavrinac Memorial Bursary Darbie Beauchamp Tatyana Blais

Kaye V. Jacksic Bursary Emily Peart Jasveer Kaur

John Pappone Memorial Bursary Andrea Schryburt Kylee Bertrand Marie Pierre Pelletier

Sarah Thornhill Sophie Desjardins Tiana Andrews

Marilyn Trodd Memorial Bursary Erin Laneville

Isabelle Bernard Laksh Mehta Madison Belanger

Marlene O'Connor Humanitarian Bursary

Brooke Grandmont Kyle Spencer Morgan Sychangco Thuza Aung Vanessa Roy

Porcupine Health Unit Award Mahshid Mouri

Shaba Excellence Award Jessica Bastien Teagan Cumming

TD Canada Trust Health Sciences Bursary

Aleea Cornwell Christine East Hayle Parent Jakub Kupczynski Katie Bily-Marr Patricia Audet-Lyons Rodena Santos

The Caring Curriculum

VON Porcupine Community Nursing Award of Excellence Breanne Westera

Alumni Community Development Bursary

Allison Caron Ashley Lamprecht Eric Belec Jasmine Pottier Jason Clement Johnathan Thompson Lauren Deacon Louis Papillon Trevor Bryans Trienda Hillier

Betty Ann Sather & McGinn Family Memorial Bursary

Jeanne McInnis Julianne Schuh Megan McCrea Owen Schottler Rachel Denis Saija Rintamaki

Bob Parnell Memorial Bursary

Korey Plante

Northern College Commitment to Success Bursary

Dharmesh Kaneriya James Arsenault-Lamarche

Northern College Distinguished Alumni Association Bursary

Cheyenne Chmelik Chloe Tonelli-David Isabelle Bernard Kyle Spencer Maninder Chouhan Sabrina Sutherland Sarah Perras

Northern College Student Association Award Ishureet Kaur Navam Jain

Northern College Student Association Excellence Award Christian Smith

Value Bursary Jason Clement

Debby Donovan Memorial Award Charity Bird

Tyson Gray

Dumas Contracting Ltd. Excellence Award

Gavyn Dupuis Orion Ruddell

Dumas Contracting Ltd. Most Improved Award

Marie-Soleil Allaire

Glenn Atkinson Memorial Bursary Victor Belanger

Interfor Excellence Scholarship

Hugo Pare Johnathan Thompson

John Delost Construction Ltd. Schumacher Award Orion Ruddell

The Northern College Pre-Service Firefighter Award Kyler Janiuk

The Ontario Provincial Police Association Branch #15 Excellence Award Jacob Weedon

Wayne Shippam/ Albert Walsh Academic Enrichment Award Kyler Janiuk

Bourse Richelieu Award Jennifer Stringer Mackenzi Dusseault Rachel Denis Saija Rintamaki Tiffany Deacon

Daniel Dutrisac Memorial Bursary Kali Dupuis

Faculty Award Chloe Tonelli-David

The Northern College Practical Nursing Award Cheyenne Chmelik

The Personal Support Worker Award for Clinical Excellence Mridula Sharma

The Personal Support Worker Award for Excellence Evangeline Allaire

The Sharon Jones Proud to Stay in the North Bachelor of Science in Nursing Award Owen Schottler

The TDH Auxillary Award in Memory of Eva Scully Gabriella Bordignon

The TDH Auxillary Award in Memory of Winnifred Kremier Lauren Stevens

Harsh Patel Manjot Saini

Ontario Student Opportunity Trust Fund Leadership Award

Chris Veilleux Christian Gracias Leslie Eardley Manpreet K. Sangha Meghan Akiwenzie Philip Mauro

Overcoming Barriers Student Achievement Award Michelle Lalonde Mika Gosselin

The Indigenous Elder Award Sabrina Sutherland

Timmins Chamber of Commerce Award Sandeep Kaur

THANK YOU, DONORS.

Through the toughest of times, you continue to reach deep and give, and we thank you for it. Congratulations to all Northern College graduates and to those who have received Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards.

We're proud of you and your achievements!

Northern